About F7M

Since 2009, Five Seven Music has fostered and ignited the careers of critically acclaimed and successful indie and alternative acts under Eleven Seven Music Group. Following its flagship release, JET’s Shaka Rock, the label would go on to sign Dirty Heads, Dark Waves, Nico Vega, Bleeker, Romes, and Attica Riots. 2013 saw Five Seven achieve unparalleled success with the latter as Nico Vega’s “Beast” landed a sync in the trailer for BioShock: Infinite, selling over 100,000 units. Dirty Heads’ “Lay Me Down” would earn a spot on Billboard’s All-Time Top Alternative Songs as a testament to the label’s growing profile. As part of Eleven Seven Music Group, Five Seven provides all the necessary support in-house from marketing, promotion, publicity, licensing, and touring.